Rotary Club of Brevard

2014-15 Board of Directors of Brevard Rotary

Officers and Board 2016-17

  • President:  Cathleen Blanchard
  • President Elect: Chip Wheat
  • Past-President: Paul Hoffman
  • Secretary/Treasure:  Donna Hodges
  • Sergent at Arms: Kimsey Jackson
  • International Service:  Fred Reidinger 
  • RYLA:  Donna Hodges & Jo Ann Crebbin
  • Community Services: Patrick Payne
  • Youth Services Chair:  Steve Pulliam 
  •  Youth Protection Officer: Paul Hoffman
  •  Vocational Chair: Candy Hoffman
  •  Club Service: Paul Hoffman
  • CART Chair:  Dan Hodges
  • Rotary Foundation:  Sally Stepp
  • Public Relations/Website: Gabriel Hoffman & Jo Ann Crebbin
  • Member ship chair:  Davis Whitfield-Cargile